VMware Winter School Registration
 
  Your Contact Info  
  First Name*:  
  Last Name*:  
  Company/Organization*:  
  Industry*:  
  Number of employees, globally?*  
  Country*:  
  Work Email*:  
  Business Phone*:  
  Department:*  
  Job Role:*  
  Job Title:*  
  Business Address 1*:  
  Business Address 2:  
  City*:  
  Postal Code*:  
  What is your relationship with VMware?*  
 
  Choose Your Event(s)
 
    Full Day
(09h30 - 16h30)
Morning Only
(09h30 - 13h00)
Afternoon Only
(13h30 - 16h30)
Technical Tracks - Belgium
Monday January 12 High-level general session: SDE part1 (AM)

High-level general session: SDE part2 (PM)
 
Tuesday January 13 Hyper Converged Infrastructure (AM)

Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery (PM)
 
Wednesday January 14 Cloud Operations Management (AM)

Cloud Automation (PM)
 
Thursday January 15 Network virtualization (AM)

VMware's Integrated OpenStack (PM)
 
Friday January 16 Mobility - End-User Computing (EUC)    
Technical Tracks - Luxembourg
Monday January 19 High-level general session: SDE part1 (AM)

High-level general session: SDE part2 (PM)
 
Tuesday January 20 Hyper Converged Infrastructure (AM)

Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery (PM)
 
Wednesday January 21 Cloud Operations Management (AM)

Cloud Automation (PM)
 
Thursday January 22 Network virtualization (AM)

VMware's Integrated OpenStack (PM)
 
Friday January 23 Mobility - End-User Computing (EUC)